Help Center

Support Center

Delete a "Company"

Last Updated: Sep 06, 2013 10:40AM PDT
It is important to note that by deleting a company, you are deleting all of the contents located within that folder (subfolders included).

To delete a company, simply right click on the company name located on the left side of the screen, and click “Delete Company”.

Contact Us

support@ledgerdocs.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete