Help Center

Support Center

Dropbox: How to un-sync a company folder

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2016 04:31PM PST
If you have multiple company Inbox folders in LedgerDocs, you may wish to not have all of them sync with Dropbox. In order to un-sync a folder, simply delete the folder in question from your Dropbox. 

What does this mean? Any future files being uploaded to your LedgerDocs Inbox will not be synced with Dropbox. 

If for some reason you wish to re-sync the folder, please Contact Us. 

Contact Us

support@ledgerdocs.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete